The committee

President

Phil Downing

Email: president@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com
Phone: 0428 366 005



Vice President - Club

Vacant

Email: vpclub@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com


Vice President - Pool

Naomie Millie

Email: vppool@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com
Phone: 0413 024 139

Secretary

Ray Pysing

Email:secretary@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com
Phone: 0409 871 018


Treasurer

Sue Hamilton

Email: treasurer@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com


Membership Manager

Naomie Millie

Email: membership@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com
Phone: 0413 024 139


Racing Director

Anne Sherman

Email: racingdirector@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com



Bendigo East Swimming Club Inc
P.O. Box 2151
Bendigo D C
Victoria 3554
Australia

Email: info@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com

For general Club inquiries:

Ray Pysing
Email: secretary@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com
Phone: 0409 871 018

For all Club Membership inquiries:

Membership Manager
Naomie Millie
Email: membership@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com
Phone: 0413 024 239

For pool inquiries:

Pool Manager
Leigh Nolan
Email: poolmanager@bendigoeastswimmingclub.com
Phone: 03 5443 7078